Data collection rate not changing after saving the product config

project1:LDR
I set the data collection rate to 5 min and used the module for about 4 hrs, I wanted to set the data collection rate to be set at 30 min but the list box is disabled (gray colour and is not taking input).Also, if you change the product of your bolt module, does the data collected in the first product get deleted?(I did not download it)


Thank You!!

@jazib980
We currently don’t have the functionality of changing the data rate once the hardware configuration is stored.
You can create a similar product and set the data rate that you want for that product.

Yes, the data will be deleted if you delete the product. So I would suggest not to delete the current product.

1 Like